Counseling and Guidance
Counselors and Social Workers in Floyd County

Alto Park Elementary Mary Hunnicutt mhunnicutt@floydboe.net
Armuchee Elementary Carol Burris cburris@floydboe.net
Cave Spring Elementary Zegie Hilliard zhilliard@floydboe.net
Garden Lakes Elementary Melissa Shell mshell@floydboe.net
Glenwood Primary Janika Montgomery jamontgomery@floydboe.net
Johnson Elementary Amber Hembree ahembree@floydboe.net
McHenry Primary Zegie Hilliard zhilliard@floydboe.net
Model Elementary Sarah Peek speek@floydboe.net
Pepperell Elementary Cathy Henderson chenderson@floydboe.net
Pepperell Primary Beth Pritchett bpritchett@floydboe.net
Armuchee Middle Nikki Reed nikkireed@floydboe.net
Coosa Middle Dr. Mitzi Cagle mcagle@floydboe.net
Model Middle Kay White kwhite@floydboe.net
Pepperell Middle Donna Lawson dlawson@floydboe.net
Armuchee High Tammy Drumm tdrumm@floydboe.net
Coosa High Yvonne Morgan ymorgan@floydboe.net
Model High Jenny Wear jwear@floydboe.net
Pepperell High Lee Turner lturner@floydboe.net
Social Workers Jennifer Massey jennifermassey@floydboe.net
Jackie Trammell jtrammell@floydboe.net
Theresa Vann tvann@floydboe.net
Kaitlyn Bailey kbailey@floydboe.net
Director McCall Govignon mgovignon@floydboe.net